Homecoming in Heaven


Homecoming in Heaven is an album by American country music artist George Jones. It was released in 1962 on the United Artists record label.

Track Listing:

1. Someone’s Watching Over You
2. He Made Me Free
3. Beacon In The Night
4. Matthew Twenty-Four
5. Peace In The Valley
6. Wings Of A Dove
7. Wandering Soul
8. He’s So Good To Me
9. Magic Valley
10. Kneel At The Feet Of Jesus
11. Homecoming In Heaven
12. My Cup Runneth Over